Paulo Silveira - Diretor / Corretor - paulo@cretaseguros.com.br
Cesar Grassi - Corretor - cesar@cretaseguros.com.br
Alexsandra Bastos - Departamento Financeiro - alexsandra@cretaseguros.com.br
Fabio Alencastro - Setor Comercial - fabio@cretaseguros.com.br
Aline Marques - Setor Comercial - aline@cretaseguros.com.br
Gabriela Parizotto - Recepção - gabriela@cretaseguros.com.br
Jéssica Silveira - Setor Operacional - jessica@cretaseguros.com.br
Ligue 3045.3840 - Rua Coraci Prates Veiga, 64 - Centro - Viamão - RS